

AWARDING EXCELLENCE IN A DIVERSE CONTEXT

LECTURER	FACULTY	SCHOOL
Prof Anneke Moolman	Economic and Management Sciences	Accounting Sciences
Prof Herman Albertus Viviers	Economic and Management Sciences	Accounting Sciences
Prof Johannes Tshepiso Tsoku	Economic and Management Sciences	Economic Sciences
Dr Renier Els	Economic and Management Sciences	Industrial Psychology and Human Resource Management
Prof Ankit Jayesh Katrodia	Economic and Management Sciences	Management Sciences
Mr Gift Ndlovu	Economic and Management Sciences	Management Sciences
Mr Johan Gouws	Economic and Management Sciences	Management Sciences
Dr Rita Klonaridis	Economic and Management Sciences	Management Sciences
Prof Joseph Nembo Lekunze	Economic and Management Sciences	NWU Business School
Dr Bianca Manners	Economic and Management Sciences	Tourism
Mr Mário Matos	Education	Commerce and Social Studies in Education
Dr Joop Oosthuizen	Education	Mathematics, Science and Technology Education
Dr Kgomotsego Brenda Samuel	Education	Mathematics, Science and Technology Education



AWARDING EXCELLENCE IN A DIVERSE CONTEXT

LECTURER	FACULTY	SCHOOL
Dr Divan Jagals	Education	Professional Studies in Education
Dr Nicholus Tumelo Mollo	Education	Professional Studies in Education
Dr Chanelle Kemp	Education	Psycho-Social Education
Prof Caleb Narasigadu	Engineering	Chemical and Minerals Engineering
Dr Neoline Le Roux	Health Sciences	Consumer Sciences
Dr Clement Gambelli	Health Sciences	Human Movement Sciences
Dr Samantha Kahts-Kramer	Health Sciences	Human Movement Sciences
Dr Tamrin Veldsman	Health Sciences	Human Movement Sciences
Dr Annemarie Van Wyk	Health Sciences	Nursing
Dr Mariaan Wicks	Health Sciences	Nutrition
Dr Theunis Cloete	Health Sciences	Pharmacy
Dr Pieter Boshoff	Health Sciences	Psychosocial Health
Dr Sufran Smith	Health Sciences	Psychosocial Health



AWARDING EXCELLENCE IN A DIVERSE CONTEXT

LECTURER	FACULTY	SCHOOL
Dr Louise Bezuidenhout	Humanities	Communication Studies
Dr Lucinda Sutton	Humanities	Communication Studies
Mr Othusitse Maunatlala	Humanities	Communication Studies
Dr Johannes Seema	Humanities	Languages
Dr Karien van den Berg	Humanities	Languages
Dr Catrien Wentink	Humanities	Music
Dr Gift Mupambwa	Humanities	Social Sciences
Dr Thandeka Khowa	Humanities	Social Sciences
Ms Nirissa Reddy	Law	Undergraduate Studies
Dr Deidré Van Wyk	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Biological Sciences
Prof Kerry Malherbe	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Biological Sciences
Dr Kgaugelo Lekota	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Biological Sciences
Dr Modisane Seitshiro	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Business Mathematics and Informatics



AWARDING EXCELLENCE IN A DIVERSE CONTEXT

LECTURER	FACULTY	SCHOOL
Prof Janet Liebenberg	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Computer Science and Information Systems
Dr Lance Bunt	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Computer Science and Information Systems
Dr Eugene Bergh	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Geo- and Spatial Sciences
Dr Monray Belelie	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Geo- and Spatial Sciences
Dr Isaac Takaidza	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Prof Mduduzi Cele	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Physical and Chemical Sciences
Dr Rhyme Setshedi	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Physical and Chemical Sciences
Dr Sphelele Sosibo	Natural and Agricultural Sciences	Physical and Chemical Sciences
Prof Risimati Hobyane	Theology	Ancient Language and Text Studies
Dr Chris van der Walt	Theology	Christian Ministry and Leadership